Recreation & Parks

 Click here for Rec and Parks Facebook.  Click here for Rec and Parks Twitter.
 

Hours & Location

Ocean Pines Community Center
235 Ocean Parkway
Ocean Pines MD 21811
410-641-7052
rec@oceanpines.org

Hours:
8:00 am – 10:00 pm Monday – Saturday
10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday

About

The Recreation & Parks Department offers an array of year-round recreational and leisure activities for all ages and interests. The mission of the Recreation & Parks Department is to provide quality and cost-effective recreational activities, facilities, parks and special events that meet the needs of Ocean Pines property owners and residents. In order to fulfill its mission, the department offers a broad range of classes and community-wide activities. It also operates and schedules activities in the Community Center, parks, marinas, Beach Club and tennis and aquatics facilities.

 

Recreation and Parks Staff

Debbie Donahue
Recreation and Parks Manager
ddonahue@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3027

Brittany Jarman
Recreation Supervisor
bjarman@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3025

Katie Goetzinger
Recreation Supervisor
kgoetzinger@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3029

Jessica Conaway
Administrative Assistant
jconaway@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3030

Katelynne Hunt
Administrative Assistant
khunt@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3050

Norbert Violante
Facility/Parks Maintenance
410-641-7052 Ext. 3016

Recreation And Parks Flyers

This area will be updated with 2020 Recreation and Parks information.

Document Name Description
I