Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a legislative policy-setting body of the Ocean Pines community. The affairs and business of the Association are managed by a Board of seven (7) and the terms of the Directors will be for three (3) years and until their respective successors are duly elected policy-setting. The Board of Directors appoints a General Manager to oversee the executive management of the operations of the Association.

 

Doug Parks

President

16 Sailors Way
Election Date: Elected in August, 2017
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2020
Phone: 443-397-3077
Email: dparks@oceanpines.org

Steve Tuttle

Vice President

40 Burr Hill Drive,
Election Date: Elected in August, 2018
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2021
Phone: 610-368-9919
Email: stuttle@oceanpines.org

Dr. Colette Horn

Secretary

35 Sundial Circle
Election Date: Elected in August, 2017
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2020
Phone: 443-791-7724
Email: chorn@oceanpines.org

Frank Daly

Director

834 Ocean Parkway
Election Date: Elected in August, 2018
Term Expires:1st term ends in 2021
Phone: 410-790-2677
Email: fdaly@oceanpines.org

Jeff Knepper

Director

1210 Carrollton Lane
Election Date: Appointed in April, 2019
Term Expires:Partial term ends in August, 2019
Phone: 916-320-5559
Email: jknepper@oceanpines.org

Thomas Piatti

Director

13 Chatham Court
Election Date: Appointed in May, 2019
Term Expires:Partial term ends in August, 2019
Phone: 410-302-0558
Email: tpiatti@oceanpines.org

Schedule

Board Calendar

Important Links
Association Members’ comments may be sent to the OP Board of Directors @ directors@oceanpines.org

 

Advisory Committee Liaisons 

Advisory Committee 2018/19 Liaison
Aquatics  Doug Parks
ARC  Jeff Knepper
Budget & Finance  Frank Daly
By Laws & Resolutions
Clubs  Tom Piatti
Communications  Dr. Colette Horn
Elections  Steve Tuttle
Environment & Natural Assets  Steve Tuttle
Marine  Tom Piatti
Golf  Frank Daly
Recreation & Parks  Dr. Colette Horn
50th Anniversary  Dr. Colette Horn
Search  Doug Parks
Strategic Planning  Jeff Knepper