Wine Tasting Feb 12 and more

IMG_5461
Live Entertainment  
Friday, Jan 30
Jack Worthington
6-10pm

Friday, Feb 6
Kaleb Brown 
6 – 10pm

Friday, Feb 13 
Jack Worthington 
6-10pm

Friday, Feb 20 
Pat O’Brennan
 6 – 10pm

Friday, Feb 27 
Smooth and Remy
 6 – 10pm
Special Events
Pub Trivia Night 
Sundays! 
Feb 8th, 15th and 22nd. Games Start at 6pm. Click HERE For More Info! 
  
Valentine’s Dinner 
for Two
Saturday, Feb 14
LIVE Music by 
Natalie and Wes Davis
Click HERE For More Info!
An Evening at the 
French Laundry
Thursday, Feb 19
A Tasting of signature Dishes from the Restaurant that Revolutionized Fine Dining in America
$75 per person – Includes 5 course food and wine pairing. 
 Cooking Class
Thursday, Feb 26
Italian Sunday Dinner Cooking Class 
$40 per person; house wine included 
 St. Patrick’s Party
Saturday, March 14
Plated or Buffet
Irish Dance Party w/
 DJ Dom &
O’Brennan Trio
Click HERE For Info!
 Easter Brunch Buffet
Sunday, April 5
Jazz w/ Joe Wagner
Click HERE For Info!
Wine Tasting
Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015
6:00pm
Ocean Pines Yacht Club 
(2nd Level)
RSVP:  410-641-7501

Upon arrival 6pm

Delicious wines served with Chef’s selection

of passed hors d’oeuvres.

Additional glasses and drinks can be
purchased at the bar

 

$40 per person plus tax & any gratuities

RSVP 410-641-7501 / dining@oceanpines.org

The Cove Restaurant
Open Thursday – Sunday 11-Close
Happy Hour 4-7pm
Thursday
Carved Prime Rib w/Caramelized Shallot Mashed Potatoes, Seasonal Vegetables & Au Jus $16
Friday & Saturday
Lunch and Dinner Specials Weekly!
Sunday
Sunday Brunch 9am-1pm
Extended Happy Hour 1-7pm
Super Bowl Specials this Sunday! 
 
NEW Menu!

 (Click to View)

February Entertainment Calendar

Click to View Calendar

Join Our Mailing List or Update Your Profile!
 
ALREADY SUBSCRIBED?
UPDATE YOUR PROFILE and
SELECT THE TYPES OF INFORMATION
YOU WISH TO RECEIVE FROM US.

Comments are closed.