reddept.jpg

Recreation and Parks

How Recreational Activities Bring Families Together – Read Article 

Hours and Location

Ocean Pines Community Center
235 Ocean Parkway
Ocean Pines MD 21811
410-641-7052

Hours:
8:00am – 10:00pm Monday – Saturday
10:00am- 6:00 pm Sunday
Sonya Bounds,
Recreation and Parks Director
sbounds@oceanpines.org

Description

The Recreation & Parks Department offers an array of year-round recreational and leisure activities for all ages and interests. The mission of the Recreation & Parks Department is to provide quality and cost-effective recreational activities, facilities, parks and special events that meet the needs of Ocean Pines property owners and residents. In order to fulfill its mission, the department offers a broad range of classes and community-wide activities. It also operates and schedules activities in the Community Center, parks, marinas, Beach Club and tennis and aquatics facilities.

Click here to view the latest Activity Guide.

Recreation and Parks Office

Jessica Conaway
jconaway@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3025

Katelynne Hunt
khunt@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3050

Debbie Donahue
ddonahue@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 Ext. 3030

Katie Goetzinger
kgoetzinger@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052

Dean Wilkerson
dwilkerson@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052  ext 3016

Andrea Horyna
ahoryna@oceanpines.org
410-641-7052 ext 3028

Sheila Young
(410) 641-7052 ext. 3050
syoung@oceanpines.org

Andrew Zanowic
(410) 641-7052 ext. 3050

Kathy McDaniel
(410) 641-7052 ext. 3050
KMcDaniel@oceanpines.org

Liz Cox
(410) 641-7052 ext. 3050

Ben Nilsson
(410) 641-7052
Bnilsson@oceanpines.org

Norbert Violante
(410) 641-7052

William Parker
(410) 641-7052

 

Click here for more information.