OPA Election Committee holds Candidates Draw




The candidates’ drawing that determines the order of the names on the ballot and order of seating at the Ocean Pines Association Candidates’ Forum was conducted on June 9.  Here are the results of the drawing:

  1. Frank Daly
  2. Slobodan Trendic
  3. George Simon
  4. Tom Janasek
  5. Sharona Ezaoui
  6. Doug Parks
  7. Steve Lind
  8. Brett Hill
  9. Ray Unger
  10. Patricia Supik
  11. Jack Collins
  12. Larry Perrone


Residents are invited to attend The Candidates Forum on Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 6:00 PM at the Ocean Pines Community Center in the Assateaque Room.  This is a great opportunity to meet the candidates who are running for three open seats on the OPA Board of Directors.


The Elections Committee is seeking questions from residents.  Residents are invited to submit questions by calling the Elections Committee Telephone Hotline on 410-208-3989 or sending questions by email to bwentworth104@verizon.net. The deadline for submitting questions is June 15.


Photo (left to right) Front Row:  Jack Collins, Doug Parks, Patricia Supik and Slobodan Trendic.  Back Row:  Tom Janasek, George Simon, Larry Perrone,

Steve Lind, Sharona Ezaoui, Frank Daly and Brett Hill. (Ray Unger Absent)




OPA Contact: Teresa Travatello, Director of Marketing & Public Relations, 410-641-7717 ext. 3006.

Comments are closed.