Fall Happenings at the COVE

10410636_10154363347680371_2828859097610017828_n
Corked” Wine Pairing

6:00-9:00pm

Monday, October 12

Monday, November 16

Monday, December 14

Reservations required. 

Please call the Yacht Club at 410-641-7501 to reserve your seat today!

 

 

 

“Char” Steak House Dinner6:00-9:00pm

 

Monday, September 21

Monday, October 19

Monday, November 23

Monday, December 21

Reservations required. 

Please call the Yacht Club at 410-641-7501 to reserve your seat today!

 

 

NFL Sunday Football Ticket 

Join us every Sunday of the season to experience the excitement with the NFL Sunday Ticket!

 

 

 

 

 

Paint Night6:00-9:00pm

 

Sunday, September 27

Sunday, October 25

Sunday, November 22

Sunday, December 20

 

Reservations required. Please call the Yacht Club at 410-641-7501 to reserve your seat today!

 

Trivia Night!6:00-9:00pm

 

Every Thursday beginning on September 24!

 

Come and bring your friends for a night of fantastic trivia and great food!

 

Fall events coming up soon! 

Mystery Dinner Theatre

October 26

6:00-10:00pm

 

Bryan Clark Dinner & Show

November 9

6:00-9:00pm

 Reservations required. Please call the Yacht Club at 410-641-7501 to reserve your seat for these special events!

 

Sunday Brunch from 9-1 at the Yacht Club continues throughout the fall season! 

Reservations accepted! Please call the Yacht Club at 410-641-7501 to reserve your seat!

 

End of the Season Pool Schedules:The Beach Club pool is open weekends through September 27.

The Yacht Club pool is open through September 20.

The Swim & Racquet Club pool is open through September 13.

The Sports Core pool is open year-round, beginning September 13.

Comments are closed.