The Cove (1)

The Cove

Hours and Location (Open to the Public)

The Cove Restaurant
Mumford’s Landing Road
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
410-641-7501

Open Thursday 4pm
Open Friday and Saturday 11am
Open Sunday 9am for Brunch

Happy Hour 4-7pm Thurs – Sunday
Yacht Club Profile

WEBCAM – VIEW OF ROUTE 90 BRIDGE Traffic

VIEW OCTOBER CALENDAR

VIEW NOVEMBER CALENDAR

VIEW OCTOBER SPECIAL EVENTS

LUNCH MENU

KIDS MENU

DINNER MENU

Fall Special Events and Happenings

Fall Hours:  Open Thursday at 4pm, all day Friday, Saturday & Sunday – closed Monday – Wednesday other than special events.

Thursday Trivia Night through 12/15/16 (with the exception of Thanksgiving) Trivia will be held at The Cove starting at 5:30p. View Flyer

We will resume Trivia on Thursday 1/5/17 through 2/2/17 .  On Sunday 2/12/17 Trivia will switch nights to be held on Sundays in The Cove  through 5/7/17.

Sundays –  NFL Sunday Package with Drink and Food specials.  View Menu.  (valid at bar only)

Friday night “Date Night” !!  A couple can share an appetizer, each order an entree and share a dessert with a bottle of wine for $60. (filet not included in special)

Saturday Night Prime Rib Night !!!!  Queen Cut Rib $18 and King Cut Rib $21++.  View Flyer

10/10/16 – “Char” steakhouse night

10/24/16 – “Corked” wine pairing event

“Fall Concert Series” in the Banquet Room from 6pm to 10pm on the following dates:

Friday, September 30, 2016 – Over Time Band – Date Night Special offered upstairs, downstairs closed.

Friday, October 14, 2016 – Over Time Band

Friday, October 28, 2016 – Full Circle

Friday, November 11, 2016 – Tranzfusion

Friday November 25, 2016 – On The Edge

Friday December 9, 2016 – Still Rockin

Friday December 23, 2016 – Tommy Edward


“Bryan Clark”
crooning on Date Night on the following dates from 6pm – 9pm:

Friday, October 7, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016


“Ovation Dinner Theatre”
Returns:

Monday, November 14, 2016 with the production of “Murder at the Long Branch Saloon” from 6pm – 9pm.
Reservations required – $35 per person (includes the show, a buffet dinner – does not include tax and gratuity).