Board of Directors

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors, from left to right: (front) Vice President Cheryl Jacobs, President Doug Parks, Treasurer Pat Supik, (back) Director Slobodon Trendic, Secretary Colette Horn, Director Ted Moroney, Director Tom Herrick

 

The Board of Directors is a legislative policy setting body of the Ocean Pines community. The affairs and business of the Association is managed by a Board of seven (7) and the terms of the Directors will be for three (3) years and until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified. The Board of Directors appoints a General Manager to oversee the executive management of the operations of the Association.

Contact the Board: directors@oceanpines.org

 

Doug Parks

President (Term: 2017-2020)

16 Sailor's Way
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 443-397-3077
Email: dparks@oceanpines.org

Cheryl Jacobs

Vice President (Term: 2015-2018)

1223 Carrollton Lane
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-208-6798
Email: cjacobs@oceanpines.org

Colette Horn

Secretary (Term: 2017-2020)

35 Sundial Circle
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 443-791-7724
Email: chorn@oceanpines.org

Patricia Supik

Treasurer (Term: 2016-2019)

7 Wharf Ct
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Cell: 410-935-4146
Email: psupik@oceanpines.org

Tom Herrick

Director (Term: 2015-2018)

1603 Mercer's Way
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-600-0315
Email: therrick@oceanpines.org

Slobodan Trendic

Director (Term: 2016-2019)

20 Drawbridge Road
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-973-1574
Email: strendic@oceanpines.org

Ted Moroney

Director (Term: 2017-2018)

17 Clipper Court
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Email: tmoroney@oceanpines.org

Schedule

Board Calendar

Important Links
Association Members’ comments may be sent to the OP Board of Directors @ directors@oceanpines.org

 

Advisory Committee Liaisons 

Advisory Committee 2017/18 Liaison
Aquatics  Doug Parks
ARC  Ted Moroney
Budget & Finance  Pat Supik
By Laws & Resolutions  Ted Moroney
Clubs  Cheryl Jacobs
Communications  Colette Horn
Comprehensive Planning  Slobodan Trendic
Elections  Slobodan Trendic
Environment & Natural Assets  Pat Supik
Marine  Tom Herrick
Golf  Tom Herrick
Recreation & Parks  Colette Horn
50th Anniversary  Cheryl Jacobs
Search  Doug Parks