Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a legislative policy-setting body of the Ocean Pines community. The affairs and business of the Association are managed by a Board of seven (7) and the terms of the Directors will be for three (3) years and until their respective successors are duly elected policy-setting. The Board of Directors appoints a General Manager to oversee the executive management of the operations of the Association.

 

Doug Parks

President

16 Sailors Way
Phone: 443-397-3077
Email: dparks@oceanpines.org

Steve Tuttle

Vice President

40 Burr Hill Drive,
Phone: 610-368-9919
Email: stuttle@oceanpines.org

Dr. Colette Horn

Secretary

35 Sundial Circle
Phone: 443-791-7724
Email: chorn@oceanpines.org

Slobodan Trendic

Director

20 Drawbridge Road
Phone: 410-973-1574
Email: strendic@oceanpines.org

Frank Daly

Director

834 Ocean Parkway
Phone: 410-790-2677
Email: fdaly@oceanpines.org

Ted Moroney

Director

17 Clipper Court
Phone: 301-926-9087
Email: tmoroney@oceanpines.org

Esther Diller

Director

9 Widows Watch Court
Phone: 215-802-7778
Email: ediller@oceanpines.org

Board of Directors

Board Member


Schedule

Board Calendar

Important Links
Association Members’ comments may be sent to the OP Board of Directors @ directors@oceanpines.org

 

Advisory Committee Liaisons 

Advisory Committee 2018/19 Liaison
Aquatics  Doug Parks
ARC  Ted Moroney
Budget & Finance  Frank Daily
By Laws & Resolutions  Esther Diller
Clubs  Slobodan Trendic
Communications  Dr. Colette Horn
Elections  Steve Tuttle
Environment & Natural Assets  Steve Tuttle
Marine  Slobodan Trendic
Golf  Frank Daly
Recreation & Parks  Dr. Colette Horn
50th Anniversary  Dr. Colette Horn
Search  Doug Parks
Strategic Planning  Ted Moroney & Esther Diller