MHP-OP13-005

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a legislative policy setting body of the Ocean Pines community. The affairs and business of the Association is managed by a Board of seven (7) and the terms of the Directors will be for three (3) years and until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified. The Board of Directors appoints a General Manager to oversee the executive management of the operations of the Association.

Contact the Board: directors@oceanpines.org

 

2016boardphoto

Bottom, from left: Dave Stevens, president; Tom Herrick, director; Pat Supik, treasurer.
Top, from left: Doug Parks, vice president; Slobodan Trendic, secretary; Cheryl Jacobs, director; Brett Hill, director.

Dave-Head-Shot-2-e1439215312522

Dave Stevens

President (Term 2014-2017)

122 Central Parke East
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-641-7946
Email: dstevens@oceanpines.org
doug-parks

Doug Parks

Vice President (Term: 2016-2017)

16 Sailor's Way
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 703-598-8736
Email: dparks@oceanpines.org
pic-pat

Patricia Supik

Treasurer (Term: 2016-2019)

7 Wharf Ct
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Cell: 410-935-4146
Email: psupik@oceanpines.org
pic-slobodon

Slobodan Trendic

Secretary (Term: 2016-2019)

20 Drawbridge Road
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-973-1574
Email: strendic@oceanpines.org
Cheryl-Jacobs-e1439215178125

Cheryl Jacobs

Director (Term: 2015-2018)

1223 Carrollton Lane
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-208-6798
Email: cjacobs@oceanpines.org
Brett Hill

Brett Hill

Director (Term: 2016-2019)

3 Windward Ct
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-464-9317
Email: bhill@oceanpines.org
thomas-herrick

Tom Herrick

Director (Term 2015-2018)

1603 Mercer's Way
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Phone: 410-600-0315
Email: therrick@oceanpines.org

Schedule

Board Calendar

Important Links
Association Members’ comments may be sent to the OP Board of Directors @ directors@oceanpines.org

 

Advisory Committee Liaisons 

Advisory Committee 2016/17 Liaison
Aquatics  Doug Parks
ARC  Cheryl Jacobs
Budget & Finance  Pat Supik
By Laws & Resolutions  Cheryl Jacobs
Clubs  Dave Stevens
Communications  Slobodan Trendic
Comprehensive Planning  Dave Stevens
Elections  Slobodan Trendic
Environment & Natural Assets  Pat Supik
Marine  Tom Herrick
Golf  Tom Herrick
Recreation & Parks  Brett Hill
50th Anniversary  Cheryl Jacobs