Elections Committee


The Elections Committee administers the voting process for the election of members to the Board of Directors. In addition, the Committee shall organize, conduct, and supervise Association sponsored candidate forums; supervise voting at the annual or special meetings of the members of the Association; and organize and supervise voting by the members on referendums.

Meets as needed during election season. For date, time and location, see committee calendar.

Current Committee Members

Steve Tuttle – Chair

40 Burr Hill Drive
Email: sltuttle08@gmail.com
1st Term
Term Ends: September 24, 2019

Rick Turner

337 Ocean Parkway
Email: richardgturner@gmail.com
1st Term
Term Ends: December 9, 2019

Mark Heintz

666 Ocean Parkway
Email: 666oceanpines@gmail.com
1st Term
Term Starts: September 24, 2019

Evan Smith

101 High Sheriff Trail
Email: esmith11@mediacombb.net
1st Term
Term Ends: December 15, 2019

Steve Habeger

5 Hudson Place
Email: victortango67@gmail.com
1st Term
Term Ends: September 24, 2019

Slobodan Trendic – Board Liaison

20 Drawbridge Road
Email: strendic@oceanpines.org


Resolution – Purpose and Function of the Elections Committee
Agendas, Minutes and Other Reports (and press releases)