50th Anniversary

Current Committee Members

Jennifer Cropper-Rines – Chair

443-614-6215
Email: jennifer@cropperrines.com

Bernie Flax

410-629-9070
Email: bernie@bernieflax.com

Elaine Brady

443-614-1576
Email: ebrady@baysidegazette.com

Carol Ludwig

410-641-6876
Email: ludwig692@msn.com

Harry Gowl

301-471-4497
Email: hfgowl@mediacombb.net

Jack Collins

410-371-3594
Email: collinsjack415@gmail.com

Corrie Boger

Email: corrie.boger@homeinstead.com

John Viola

914-391-4586
Email: jwviola1@gmail.com

Judy Boggs

410-641-6158
Email: judyandbillboggs@gmail.com

Margaret Long

410-208-0606
Email: mlong1210@aol.com

Marlene Ott

410-430-5743
Email: marlene@marleneott.com

Nate and Rosemary Pearson

410-641-6798
Email: npearson2974@yahoo.com

Olive Moyer

Email: omawyer@gmail.com

Sharyn O’Hare

410-603-4777
Email: sharyn@sohare.com

Skip and Tracy McGarry

443-735-3717
Email: skipmcdj@yahoo.com

Tim McMullen

443-827-2091
Email: mac122147@hotmail.com

Debbie Bennington

410-603-8065
Email: debbiebennington@hotmail.com

Cheryl Jacobs – Board Liaison

410-208-6798
1223 Carrollton Lane
Email: cjacobs@oceanpines.org